Calendar of Events

****We will be closed during the month of February for annual cleaning and         maintenance ****           

Saturday February 13th – Scheduled Work Day

….. 8 am to Noon

Saturday February 27th – Social Dinner

….. 5 pm to 7:30 pm

———————————————————————————————————–

****We are returning to regular hours this month****           

Saturday March 12th – Scheduled Work Day

….. 8 am to Noon

Saturday March 26 – Social Dinner

….. 5 pm to 7:30 pm

Monday March 21 to Friday March 25  – Open for Spring Break

….. 11am to 4 pm

Saturday March 26 – Social Dinner

….. 5 pm to 7:30 pm

———————————————————————————————————–

Saturday April 9 – Scheduled Work Day

….. 8 am to Noon

———————————————————————————————————–

Saturday May 14 – Scheduled Work Day

….. 8 am to Noon

Saturday May 21 – Open Cockpit Day

….. 10 am to 4 pm

Monday May 30 Memorial Day – Parade

….. 10 am to Noon

May Annual Meeting

….. watch this space for the date, time and location of the Annual Meeting

———————————————————————————————————–

Saturday June 11 – Scheduled Work Day

….. 8 am to Noon

Sunday June 12 – Special OCD Fun Day at the Airport and honor “Flag Day”

….. Noon – 4 pm

Saturday June 18 – Open Cockpit Day

….. 10 am to 4 pm

 

If you would like to suggest an event for the Museum, please call the museum at 309.663.7632 or email us at info@prairieaviationmuseum.org.  Ask for Community Outreach Director Mike Sallee.