Calendar of Events

Saturday July 25, 2015 – Social Dinner

……….5 pm to 7:30 pm at the museum

—————————————————————–

Saturday August 8, 2015 – Scheduled Work Day

……….8 am to Noon at the museum

Saturday August 15, 2015 – Open Cockpit Day

……….10 am to 4 pm at the museum

Saturday August 29, 2015 – Social Dinner

……….5 pm to 7:30 pm at the museum

—————————————————————–

Saturday September 12, 2015 – Scheduled Work Day

……….8 am to Noon at the museum

Saturday September 19, 2015 – Open Cockpit Day, Car Cruise-In, and EAA Chapter 129 Young Eagle Flights

……….10 am to 4 pm at the museum

……….9 am to Noon – EAA Chapter 129 Young Eagle Flights

……….10 am to 2 pm – Car Cruise-In

Saturday September 26, 2015 – Social Dinner

……….5 pm to 7:30 pm at the museum

—————————————————————–

Saturday October 10, 2015 – Scheduled Work Day

……….8 am to Noon at the museum

Saturday October 17, 2015 – Plane Talk

……….9 am to 11 am at the museum

Saturday October 31, 2015 – Social Dinner

……….5 pm to 7:30 pm at the museum

—————————————————————–

Saturday November 14, 2015 – Scheduled Work Day

……….8 am to Noon at the museum

Saturday November 21, 2015 – Plane Talk

……….9 am to 11 am at the museum

—————————————————————–

Saturday December 12, 2015 – Scheduled Work Day

……….8 am to Noon at the museum

Saturday December 19, 2015 – Plane Talk

……….9 am to 11 am at the museum

If you would like to suggest an event for the Museum, please call the museum at 309.663.7632 or email us at info@prairieaviationmuseum.org.  Ask for Community Outreach Director Mike Sallee.